There has been a revision update to Zimbabwe visa requirements.

29 countries have now been upgraded from Category C to Category B.

Category B Zimbabwe Visa Requirements

Category B state that tourists can be issued with a visa on arrival to the country, whereas Category C requires that tourists travelling to Zimbabwe must be obtained before arrival.

The 29 countries that have been upgraded to Category B include:

  • Panama
  • Mexico
  • Romania
  • India

For more details on Visas

Should you require assistance or more information, please click here or contact Lucky Bean Travel.